PSquare To Cause “Double Trouble” Soon, Releases Album Artworks & Tracklist

By on September 8, 2014

PSquare is arguably the biggest duo in Africa, they have finally unveiled what their album cover and tracklist look like.

The duo recently dropped three tracks off the album titled, “Double Trouble”, with those three singles and a video that complemented one of the tracks, EjeAjo which features American rapper T.I, the upcoming album would definitely cause trouble.

PSquare’s “Double Trouble” album features rap superstar T.I in Ejeajo, African music icon Awilo, Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott in Bring it On, top-notch producer, Don Jazzy in Collabo and it is due for release on September 12, 2014.


About NS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien