Psquare releases 6th Album, Double Trouble

By on September 17, 2014



P-Square releases sixth studio album titled “Double Trouble” featuring international and local acts like T.I in Ejeajo, Awilo Logomba in Enemy Solo, Don Jazzy in Collabo, Jermaine Jackson inZombie and Dave Scott in Bring It On.

Double Trouble has a total of 16 tracks including 3 bonus tracks. Check out the full track list and download the album below.

  1. Shekini
  2. Missing You
  3. Bring It On (feat. Dave Scott)
  4. MMS (Mugu Money Spender)
  5. Ifeoma
  6. Ejeajo (feat. T.I)
  7. Collabo (feat. Don Jazzy)
  8. Ogadigide
  9. No Be Joke
  10. Enemy Solo With Awilo Logomba
  11. Sari Sari
  12. Zombie (feat. Jermaine Jackson)
  13. Testimony {Bonus Track}
  14. Personally {Bonus Track}
  15. Alingo {Bonus Track}

About Ify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien